top of page

Ten Popular Books I *Don't* Recommend You Ever Read

Lore by Alexandra Bracken

A Court of Silver Flames by Sarah J. Maas

A Deadly Education by Naomi Novik*

To All the Boys I've Loved Before by Jenny Han*

The Selection by Kiera Cass

The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue by V.E. Schwab

Daughter of Smoke and Bone by Laini Taylor

Renegades by Marissa Meyer

The Midnight Library by Matt Haig*

Thirteen Reasons Why by Jay Asher*


If you would like to read my review for any of the books on this list (except for the ones with asterisks), comment below and I will post them.



*I have not written a review for this book yet.

41 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Sorcery of Thorns

This review contains no spoilers. Rambling and Raving: I have been absolutely, positively mind-fucked. I don't think I even have the proper words to do this book justice, and to describe how much this

Caraval (Caraval #1)

This review contains no spoilers. Rambling and Raving: You know that feeling when you've had a book on your shelf for an entire year, but you always manage to look past it and prioritize other books?

Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone

Rambling and Raving: Harry Potter will always be that series for me. The novel that takes my mind off the present, off scalding fears and worries, off anxiety or anything coming in the near future. It

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page